Our Dealerships

Commerce, Tx

Contact: Martin Alcaraz

Cell: (903) 259-1909

Marty.lonestarshedsllc@gmail.com

Address: 6425 County Road 4714 Commerce TX 75428

Location: LoneStar Sheds LLC

Denton, TX

Contact: Sebastain Williams

Cell: ‭(940) 597-0908‬

Address: 5101 E University Dr. #603 Denton, TX 76208

Location: Lonestar Sheds

Mon-Fri 10-6 Sat 9-6

Alba, TX

Contact: Lee Martin

Phone: 903-366-2290

5140 E US HWY 69 ALBA, TX 75410

Location:  Lonestar Sheds

Open 9am-4pm Mon-Fri

Alba, TX

Contact: Kevin Stoeckel

Phone: (903) 638-3435

5140 E US HWY 69 ALBA, TX 75410

Location:  Lonestar Sheds

Open 9am-4pm Mon-Fri

Kevin.lonestar@emypeople.net

Paris, TX

Contact: Frank Johnson

Phone: 903.783.0550

Cell: 303.588.3981

frank@lonestarshedsllc.com

Address: 3665 N Main St, Paris, TX 75460

Location: Rooks Auto

Mt. Pleasant, TX

Contact: Ross Bond

Phone: 903.717.8704

Cell: 903.563.6386

rossb@lonestarshedsllc.com

Address: 2635 S Jefferson, Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Location: LoneStar Sheds LLC

Bonham, TX

Contact: Joyce Denney

Phone: (903) 486-5395

Office: (903) 583-2239

Address: 1937 South Hwy 121 Bonham, TX 75418

Location: 2-D Sheds & More

Mon-Fri 8-6 Sat 8-1

Mineola, TX

Contact: Dan Fintel

Phone: (402) 768-3034

Address: 2905 US Hwy 80 West. Mineola, Texas 75773

Location: Lonestar Sheds

Hours: Tuesday-Saturday 9am-5pm

Email: ambmineola@gmail.com

Athens, TX

Contact:Mary Pansa

Phone: 903.677.1022

Cell: 903-279-1641

mary@lonestarshedsllc.com

Address: 2940 Hwy 31 East Athens, TX 75751

Location:  LoneStar Sheds of Athens

Princeton, TX

Contact: Barbara Hiss

Cell: 972.742.5987

barbara@lonestarshedsllc.com

Address: 2950 East Princeton Dr. Princeton, Tx 75407

Mon-Sat 8:30-5:30

Tyler, TX

Contact: Chris Guice

Phone: 903-497-6519

Email: chris.guice.1997@gmail.com

10778 US HWY 69, Tyler TX 75706

Location:  Lonestar Sheds

Hours: Mon 12-4; Tue-Fri 9-6; Sat 12-4

Gladewater, TX

Contact: Kevin Wyatt

(903) 720-9777

Email: Kpbgladewater@gmail.com

Oakwood Lane, Gladewater, TX 75647

Location: Kevin’s Portable Buildings

Open 10am-5pm Mon-Fri

Commerce

Denton

Alba

Paris

Mt. Pleasant

Athens

Bonham

Mineola

Princeton

Tyler

Gladewater

Commerce

Denton

Alba

Paris

Mt. Pleasant

Athens

Bonham

Mineola

Princeton

Tyler

Gladewater